Nick Rage

I was talking to Joe and we realized how you’ve embraced this blog. I feel ashamed of myself. I have the desire, really I do. It’s just when I sit in front of this thing, I go blank and feel extremely boring and uninteresting.

However, Joe threw something at me and I went with it and it’s for you, Ambur.

My love.
Secret love you ask?
No.
Nothing secret about my love for you.

nick rage!

~ by shooteverybody on July 13, 2010.

One Response to “Nick Rage”

  1. Please, always let your love show. Shine. Whatever that lyric is.

Leave a Reply

 
