Theories, explanations, goals, and snot

First of all I want to apologize for not posting for awhile. Allow me to explain.

First I got sick, three weeks of a sinus infection. I didn’t feel like drawing or writing or walking. I pretty much just blew my nose all the time. I went through THREE whole boxes of kleenex all the while thinking about how terrible this is for the environment, yet also how wonderful it is to help curb the spread of disease, unlike the washable handkerchief.

This guy haunted my nose, sadly Bill Murray didn't save me.

Then around this whole time Thanksgiving happened. I went out of town and made yummy food, slept, blew my nose, and played Wii.

Mmmmm turkey aromatics!

After that my roomie got a cat. An awesome cat. Like, this cat can do math sorta awesome.

Look at me, I'm a small Lynx!!

So, that’s about it. I am going to give myself another story set to pen, though I won’t have access to a scanner/internet for the last three weeks of December. I’ll try my best to entertain you all!

Oh, by the by… here is the cover to the children’s book Joe and I are doing!

~ by ambur on December 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
